معلومات عنا

ميد جرين

تأسست شركة HUAIAN MEDICOM MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD في عام 2008. لقد شاركنا في إنتاج وبيع المنتجات الطبية التي يمكن التخلص منها لمدة 12 عامًا ، ولدينا تصميم بحث وتطوير مستقل ، ومعيار الإنتاج وفريق المبيعات ، والشركة متخصصة بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج قسطرة IV ، كيس بول ، سدادة كومبي ، محبس ثلاثي الاتجاهات ، غطاء هيبارين ، شفرات جراحية ، وخز الدم ، مشبك الحبل ، إبر خياطة جراحية بخيط ، موصل بدون إبرة ، أنبوب شفط ، أنبوب معدة ، أنبوب تغذية ، أنبوب نيلاتون وما إلى ذلك في ، بصفتنا الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة ، نحن واثقون من جودتنا وسعرنا ونود أن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة.

بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير والابتكار المستمر ، أصبحت شركة HUAIAN MEDICOM MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO. ، LTD الشركة الرائدة في الصين والشهرة العالمية للمعدات الطبية بيع منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم لتركيا وباكستان وإسبانيا وبولندا وجنوب إفريقيا ، كينيا ، الأرجنتين ، كولومبيا ، ماليزيا ، ألمانيا ، نيجيريا ، رومانيا. شركتنا لديها CE0123 و ISO13485 صادر عن مساعد TUV.

في العقود القليلة الماضية ، شركة HUAIAN MEDICOM MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD تستجيب بنشاط لطلب السوق للإنتاج الذكي. تكامل موارد الصناعة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وبناء حلول إدارة ورش عمل ذكية. في تحقيق الإنتاج الذكي في نفس الوقت ، تجلب لك أيضًا إمكانية تتبع بيانات الإنتاج في الوقت الفعلي ، والتغيير في الوقت الفعلي ، والمراقبة في الوقت الفعلي ، وتقليل التدخل البشري تدريجياً في نفس الوقت ، وتحسين جودة المنتج ووقت التسليم ، وجلب المزيد من الراحة للإدارة.

هدف شركتنا هو الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً ، أفضل مورد أداء التكلفة هو هدفنا. دعونا نبذل المزيد من الجهود للرعاية الصحية البشرية.

الجودة مضمونة من المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي

1. اختبر مواد كل طلب واحتفظ بسجل للفحص.

2. يتم وضع جميع الأجزاء في المخزون بدقة ، ويقوم حارس المخزون بتدوين الملاحظات عن كل المخزون والمخزون. يرجى الرجوع إلى الصورة المرفقة.

3. سجل كل عملية واسم العامل ، ويمكن العثور على الشخص المسؤول عن الخطوة.

4. اختبار طبي قبل التسليم لكل منتج. سيتم تقديم تقرير وصورة وفيديو للعملاء.

6. فريق فني محترف ومتعلم.

IMG_0161
IMG_01521
IMG_0157

شهادة

6b5c49db
4
3
21

About Us

Med Green

HUAIAN MEDICOM MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD was established in 2008. We have engaged in production and sales of the disposable medical products for 12 years , we have independent research and development design, the standard of production and sales team, The company mainly specialized in producing Iv catheter, Urine bag, combi stopper, Three-way stopcock, Heparin cap, Surgical blades, Blood lancet, Cord clamp, surgical sutures needles with thread, Needle free connector, suction tube, stomach tube, feeding tube, nelaton tube and so on, As the manufacturer and exporter, we are confident of our quality and price and would like to supply you with the best service.

After more than 10 years of continuous development and innovation, HUAIAN MEDICOM MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO. , LTD has become China's leading and world-renowned manufacturer of medical equipmentsale our products to all over the world for Turkey, Pakistan, Spain, Poland, South Africa, Kenya, Argentina, Colombia, Malaysia, Germany, Nigeria, Romania. Our company have CE0123 and ISO13485 Issued by TUV assistant.

In the past few decades, HUAIAN MEDICOM MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD actively respond to the market demand of intelligent production. Integration of industry resources, combined with information technology, building intelligent workshop management solutions. In realizing intelligent production at the same time, also bring you the convenience of real-time production data tracking capability, real-time change, real-time monitoring, gradually to reduce human intervention at the same time, improve product quality and delivery time, and bring more convenience to management.

Our company purpose quality first, customer first, service first, The best cost performance supplier is our aim. Let us make more efforts for human healthcare .

Quality is guaranteed from raw material to finished product

1. Test every order’s material and keep record for check.

2. Parts are all put in stock neatly, stock keeper take notes of all outstock and instock. Kindly refer to attached picture.

3. Take record of every process and worker name, could find person responsible for step.

4. Medical test before delivery for every product. Report, picture and video will be offered to customer.

6. Professional and high educated technical team.

IMG_0161
IMG_01521
IMG_0157

Certificate

6b5c49db
4
3
21